Eve Online Project

Right, today (12am – 3 am) has been very productive!! I’ve been messing around with Java libraries for the Eve Online API and haven’t had much luck so I set out to create my own library. I don’t know if I’ll be releasing it but I will eventually release apps for Android phone users. Some will be free and some wont but all will be useful and reliable!

In other news, A friend of mine (the fellah that keeps posting replies) has come to visit and we can safely say that Sauron’s men have corrupted the Tate Gallery!!!

  1. Predzee
    August 17, 2010 at 2:15 PM

    Remember my 20% stake, sir. I want turnover by 1st september – A.P.P. A.S.A.P…. Sauron must have turned Communist, this will not please the Kolk! “stupid gayfag”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

